List of Authors

Main page

Names appear multiple times because of multiple email addresses.

We are still seeking responses from the following:

A J Mohan Rao
achmielowiec@enigma.com.pl
adam@a-domain.com
adam@cypherspace.org
Adrian Vollmer
advax@erich.triumf.ca
aes@george.lbl.gov
agage@forgetmenot.Mines.EDU
agray@iconsinc.com
Alan Hryngle
Alessandro Ghedini
Alessandro Ghedini
alex@linlab.net
alexei.khlebnikov@opera.com
Alok Menghrajani
alonk@checkpoint.com
altitude@cic.net
amadeu@tecgraf.puc-rio.br
amann@tccgi.com
AMARLOW1@bloomberg.net
amitc@pspl.co.in
Andr Guerreiro
andreas@ds3.etech.fh-hamburg.de
Andrew.Bales@Honeywell.com
andrew@cis.uoguelph.ca
Andy
andy.schneider@bjss.co.uk
angela@c2.net.au
Annie Yousar
antoon.bosselaers@esat.kuleuven.ac.be
any@other.com
apm35@student.open.ac.uk
appro@fy.chalmers.se
araqnid@innocent.com
ariel@columbia.edu
arijitnayak
Arnaud.De.Timmerman@branchur.fr
arpadffy@polarhome.com
aslam@funk.com
asmodai@wxs.nl
au@yahoo.com
AYoung1@NCSUS.JNJ.COM
ayoung@cigital.com
babin-ebell@trustcenter.de
babinebell@trustcenter.de
beckman@acl.lanl.gov
behnke@trustcenter.de
beldmit@example.com
ben@psc.edu
bentson@grieg.holmsjoen.com
bernd.matthes@gemplus.com
bertie@ncipher.com
beusink@users.github.com
bg@sics.se
bheadley@interaccess.com
bixby@hp.com
Bjoern D. Rasmussen
bluelineXY
bm@ulf.mali.sub.org
bmoeller@acm.org
bmoeller@openssl.org
bneijt@gmail.com
bob@chaoticsoftware.com
borenius@shuttle.de
bourque@art.alcatel.fr
brennan@coco.cchs.su.oz.au
brianh@kheldar.apana.org.au
briank@cs.stanford.edu
briggs@parc.xerox.com
bruce.forsberg@baesystems.com
bryanh@giraffe-data.com
bs@bsws.zid.tuwien.ac.at
bt1cu@hpboot.rz.uni-leipzig.de
bwelling@tislabs.com
bwheeler@authentica-security.com
byer@mail.all-net.net
cardbox@easynet.co.uk
carman@erols.com
cbrook@v-one.com
cd@securityfocus.com
cdive@baltimore.com
Cesar Pereida
cfe-commits@cs.uiuc.edu
chaffee@plateau.cs.berkeley.edu
chardin@2wire.com
chen@filemaker.com
chl@tuxfamily.org
chohnstaedt@innominate.com
choury
Christian Bundy
christophe.renou@edelweb.fr
ciresh@yahoo.com
colin@field.medicine.adelaide.edu.au
colin@nyx10.cs.du.edu
cpeterson@aventail.com
Cristian Stoica
Cristian Stoica
cs@zip.com.au
csapuntz@gmail.com
cv@kawo2.rwth-aachen.de
Cynh
czhang2005@hotmail.com
d.holmes@f5.com
dale@accentre.com
damien@ibs.com.au
daniel-marschall@viathinksoft.de
daniel@lucq.org
danisch@ira.uka.de
Dario B
darryl-mailinglists@netbauds.net
das33@cornell.edu
davem@devemloft.net
David Bar
David Brodski
David Gatwood
David Lloyd
David Woodhouse
david.hopwood@zetnet.co.uk
David.Mosberger@acm.org
David.Smith@cern.ch
Davide Galassi
davidh@3blackdogs.com
davids@webmaster.com
dbadrak@geo.census.gov
dbrumley@stanford.edu
dcruette@qualitesys.com
deengert@anl.gov
Denis.Beauchemin@Courrier.USherb.ca
derek@yo.net
derudder@tditx.com
dg@sunet.ru
dhankers@cacr.math.uwaterloo.ca
dharris@drh.net
Diarmuid.ONeill@aep.ie
diego.lopez@rediris.es
Dirk Wetter
djackson@inverge.com
djb@cr.yp.to
djm@mindrot.org
djw@bbn.com
dlheine@suif.Stanford.EDU
dlmeetei@gmail.com
dmiller@ilogic.com.au
Dmitry-Me
Dniel Bakai
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca
Dominik Neubauer
Dominikus.Scherkl@biodata.com
Douglas E Engert
dpc@qualys.com
dra@redevised.net
draslar@elray.ch
dsomers@omz13.com
dsward@novell.com
dtartara@novamens.com
dummy@example.com
dwhitesi@tiercel.uwaterloo.ca
dwolfe5272@yahoo.com
eabalea@certplus.com
eay@cryptsoft.com
eay@mincom.com
eay@mincom.oz.au
eay@orb.mincom.oz.au
ebishop@spyglass.com
eday@concentric.net
Edgar Pek
eflash@gmx.net
eisenach@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
ejk@uiuc.edu
ejs@bfd.com
ekr@eit.COM
ekr@networkresonance.com
ekr@rtfm.com
Ellinger, Wesley M
emmanuel.azencot@bull.net
engineering@MorningStar.Com
Eric Dequin
Eric Young
Eric@emc.com
ericding@MIT.EDU
erich@votehere.net
erik@johannisson.se
euroca..ice-tel-ca@darmstadt.gmd.de
Even.Holen@itea.ntnu.no
exports@crypto.com
f70@net.auckland.ac.nz
fheymans@isaserver.be
fibikova@exp-math.uni-essen.de
fitzgibbon@yahoo.com
fletcher@lccmail.ocf.llnl.gov
fo@hawo.stw.uni-erlangen.de
franco@arpage.ch
frank.geurts@nl.abnamro.com
Frdric Giudicelli
frederic.donnat@zencod.com
Frederic.Giudicelli@INTRINsec.com
fry@open.ch
fweimer@redhat.com
Gabor Tyukasz
garber@hp.com
garrett@dirsec.com
gbenson@redhat.com
gentoobugzilla@bl4ckb0x.de
Geoff Keating
Geoff Lowe
geoff@eu.c2.net
ger@hobbelt.com
gerardo.ganis@cern.ch
gerberb@zenez.com
gerling@mpg-gv.mpg.de
gerritvn@osi.co.za
gertz@epact.se
girish1729@gmail.com
Github User
gomez@slib.fr
gordon@cs.ualberta.ca
gp@nsj.co.jp
gpion@lfdj.com
greaney@star.zko.dec.com
grosser@hisolutions.com
gstark@ethentica.com
Guenter
Guido Vranken
Gunnar Kudrjavets
Gunnar Kudrjavets
gvanem@eunet.no
H.Reinecke@hw.ac.uk
hager@dortmund.net
Hans Wennborg
haridharan@gmail.com
hartman@symantec.com
hesiod
Hikar
Hiroyuki YAMAMORI
ho@cs.arizona.edu
Holger.Reif@PrakInf.TU-Ilmenau.DE
holtzman@mit.edu
Hongze Zhu
how@isl.stanford.edu
HUANG@HP-Cupertino-om8.om.hp.com
huang@hp.com
huangyuzhen@bj.tom.com
Hubert Kario
hughes@indiana.edu
hughes@logos.ucs.indiana.edu
hzheng@atdsprint.com
ian@uns.ns.ac.yu
Iaroslav Gridin
igor@pobox.org
inoszticzius@rightnow.com
Insu Yun
intercommit@gmail.com
invi@your.toilet.ch
isnotnick
itojun@iijlab.net
itojun@kame.net
ivan.nestlerode@sonos.com
izhar@checkpoint.com
j@w1.fi
Jake Goulding
jaltnab@columbia.edu
jamercee
jamesd@netcom.com
jan.tschirschwitz@cluster-labs.com
Jan.Tschirschwitz@cluster-labs.de
janke@unixg.ubc.ca
janpopan
jason@molenda.com
jdenney@ca.mdis.com
jdominy@darwinuser.org
jean-marc.desperrier@certplus.com
jeffb@issl.atl.hp.com
jeremy.norris@rebel.com
jeremy@cnri.reston.va.us
jf210032@exchange.DAYTONOH.NCR.com
jhroyer@joher.com
jj@void.si
jjarvie@newsguy.com
jjohnson@penguincomputing.com
jlouie@recourse.com
jmb.openssl@nospam.hackery.net
joel@orbz.com
Joey Yandle
johane@lysator.liu.se
John Denker
John Foley
John Gardiner Myers
John.Airey@rnib.org.uk
johnnyb@wolfram.com
jonesd@kcgl1.eng.ohio-state.edu
joop@fokus.gmd.de
Jose.Castejon-Amenedo@hp.com
joth@chromium.org
jradley@vps.co.za
jrebiffe@gmail.com
Jrme Duval
jsg@goblin.cx
jsyn@openbsd.org
jtkeith@kavi.com
jtobey@channel1.com
jufi@nerdnet.de
julia@diku.dk
jurgen@oic.de
jurko.gospodnetic@docte.hr
justin.fletcher@ntlworld.com
justin@soze.net
jvant@bsumail.idbsu.edu
jxdoe@someorg.com
k.h.jeon@securesoft.co.kr
k.regan@f5.com
karn@qualcomm.com
Kaspar Brand
Kaspar Brand
kbayram@ubicom.com
kbeckman@mcg.edu
keagchon@mehta.anu.edu.au
keithr@sco.COM
Ken Ballou
ken@torus.ca
kenhirsch@myself.com
kenji@miyake.org
kevin.greaney@hp.com
khan@nanotech.wisc.edu
KHE@kmd.dk
khim@sch57.msk.ru
khjeon@sds.samsung.co.kr
khockenb@stevens-tech.edu
kilroy@mail.zutom.sk
kjpires@iat.com
Klaus-Peter Junghanns
klemens
kobalt@james.encomix.es
kochet@ixbt.com
konietzka@schlund.de
kris@hub.freebsd.org
kromJx@crosswinds.net
Krzysztof Kwiatkowski
ks@bellesystems.com
ks@hp.se
ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp
kst@sdsc.edu
ktoll@ren.digitalage.com
l.montecchiani@gmail.com
l@netlock.net
lampa@fee.vutbr.cz
lanz@zolera.com
ldzhou@cs.cornell.edu
leonard@votehere.net
lesanti@fiuba7504.com.ar
lgazis@IVEA.com
lgazis@rainbow.com
Libor Krystek
licensing@certicom.com
Lindemann@maz-hh.de
live4thee@gmail.com
lob@kulthea.stacken.kth.se
lob@netstream.se
logic@warthog.com
lrns
lse@cryptopro.ru
lukem@netbsd.org
m0vBpyq-00001aC@tandemnet.tandem.cl
mace.christophe@gmail.com
macro@ds2.pg.gda.pl
madwolf@comune.modena.it
madwolf@hackmasters.net
madwolf@opensca.org
mailtome200420032002@yahoo.com
mainbug@celocom.de
mancha
mancha
Marc.Christensen@m.cc.utah.edu
marcus.carey@verizon.net
Marek Klein
mark.daniel@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mark.Daniel@wasd.vsm.com.au
mark@ibiblio.org
marko asplund
Markus Triska
markus.friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Martin Nowak
Martin Olsson
martin.gerbershagen@nsn.com
Martin.Kraemer@Fujitsu-Siemens.com
Martin.Kraemer@Mch.SNI.De
Martin.Kraemer@MchP.Siemens.De
martin@strakt.com
mat@matws.net
mats.nilsson@xware.se
matthew@world.net
Matthias Kraft
mbalmer@openbsd.org
mbergandi@gmail.com
mbm@aldigital.co.uk
mccullough@mcafee.com
mccullough@securecomputing.com
me@cs.hmc.edu
meder@mcs.anl.gov
merlin@baltimore.ie
mgd@technosis.de
mgittens@gits.nl
Michael Lee
Michael Trapp
Michael Tuexen
Michael Tuexen
Michal Bozon
Michal Bozon
Michal Bozon
Michal Bozon
michal-list@logix.cz
michal@harddata.com
Mihai Militaru
mike@cs.mun.ca
mmiyashita
modssl-users@modssl.org
molsson@opera.com
mouring@etoh.eviladmin.org
MRC@Panda.COM
mrpre
mshields@sunblocksystems.com
mturk@apache.org
mulligan@antipope.org
mxmauro@caiman.com.ar
n2xjk@ulster.net
Naftuli Tzvi Kay
nakaji@tutrp.tut.ac.jp
Neale.Ferguson@SoftwareAG-USA.com
Neel Goyal
neff.ra@home.com
Nicholas Cooper
Nick Urbanik
nick.boyce@eds.com
niels@netbox.org
Nikitovski@ya.ru
niklas@canit.se
Niko.Baric@epost.de
nils@medcom.se
nobody@replay.com
null@cryptsoft.com
nyh@math.technion.ac.il
oddissey@samsung.co.kr
okabe@wizsoft.co.jp
okir@monad.swb.de
openssl-dev@runestig.com
openssl-users@runestig.com
openssl@mega-nerd.com
openssl@nauticusnet.com
oscar.jacobsson@celocom.com
ossl@velox.ch
other@bad.org
other@good.org
outer@sq.com
P.Lister@cranfield.ac.uk
Paolo.Ganci@AdNovum.CH
papowell@astart.com
Pascal Cuoq
patr@x509.com
patrick@tellme.com
Paul C. Sutton
Paul Hovey
Paul Suhler
paul.keogh@sse.ie
Paul.Rose@bridge.com
pauldespam@despamsmedley.id.au
paulo.barreto@terra.com.br
paulsheer@gmail.com
pbacquet@delta.fr
pbarreto@scopus.com.br
pde@eff.org
pepper@mail.reppep.com
Peter Dettman
Peter Mosmans
Peter Wu
peter.edwards@vordel.com
peter@runestig.com
Petr Spacek
Petr.Lancaric@ips-ag.cz
pgarcia@cam.es
pgarcia@ctv.es
philippe.bougeret@freesbee.fr
Phillip Hellewell
pietro.cerutti@bfh.ch
PK
plin@rainbow.com
pocheng@nst.com.tw
postmaster@example.com
pre@mo.msk.ru
psiegel@corestreet.com
ptsekov@syntrex.com
qyzhu@krdl.org.sg
R.McMillan@its.gu.edu.au
Ralf S. Engelschall
ralf@uni-koblenz.de
ran@cryptocom.ru
Raphael Spreitzer
ray.miller@oucs.ox.ac.uk
rbud@fortean.com
rchishol@math.ethz.ch
rcs@cs.arizona.edu
rdenny@dc3.com
reif@prakinf.tu-ilmenau.de
rfkrocktk
rharing@tandem.cl
Richard Godbee
rmstar@gmail.com
Rob Austein
Robert.Dahlem@ffm2.siemens.de
robert.eiglmaier@ixos.de
Roberto Guimaraes
rolf@suse.de
ross.alexander@uk.neceur.com
roy@centicsystems.ca
roy@centricsystems.ca
rr@sco.com
rshapiro@abinitio.com
rudo@internet.sk
ruemmler@cup.hp.com
russelld@aol.net
russor
rvennemann@cool.ms
sak@parallelconsulting.com
sameer@c2.org
sampo@brutus.neuronio.pt
sampo@mail.neuronio.pt
sampo@neuronio.pt
Schller Felix
schoch@sheba.arc.nasa.gov
schroede@SDSC.EDU
Scott Deboy
Scott Schaefer
scott@xpro.com
scott@xypro.com
Sean.ORiordain@cyrona.com
seanb@qnx.com
Sergey Bronnikov
Sergio Garcia Murillo
Serguei E. Leontiev
server-certs@thawte.com
shabby@mentor.cc.purdue.edu
shadow@DEMENTIA.ORG
sharding@ccbill.com
Shayne.Murray@Polycom.com
shige@FreeBSD.org
shijin@comex.com
shinagawa@star.zko.dec.com
skodonj@webquill.com
smetters@parc.xerox.com
smr@essemer.com.au
snpower@maths.tcd.ie
someone@somehere.org
someone@somewhere.org
soren@t.dk
Spreitzer.PARC@xerox.com
sram@broadcom.com
sreeram@tachyontech.net
sss@sss.dnsalias.net
staatsvr@asc.hpc.mil
stav@mercury.co.il
stefan.birrer@adnovum.ch
stefan.marxen@gmx.net
stefank@valicert.com
steffen@tfh-berlin.de
sternCvKL4B.Hyy@netcom.com
sterndark@netcom.com
steve@araqnid.ddts.net
steve@eu.c2.net
Steven.Reddie@ca.com
stevesk@sweden.hp.com
stewarts@ix.netcom.com
stf@udoma.org
streepy@healthcare.com
StudioEtrange
su@celocom.de
subx@redfish-solutions.com
supcik@inf.ethz.ch
support@securenetterm.com
svolaf@inet.uni-c.dk
sxw@sxw.org.uk
t-matsuu@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
t@epita.fr
takaaki.shinagawa@compaq.com
talm@cyber-ark.com
TANABE Hiroyasu
tck@bend.UCSD.EDU
terr@terralogic.net
Teun.Nijssen@kub.nl
TheAntony2@bigfoot.com
Thierry.Boivin@celsecat.com
thierry.lelegard@canal-plus.fr
thoger@redhat.com
thomwu@cisco.com
threaded@totalise.co.uk
Tim Zhang
timo.teras@iki.fi
Titchener@groove.net
tjh@mincom.oz.au
tjmao
tjmao@tjmao.net
tjw@cs.stanford.edu
tnibbe@sprint.net
tnitschke@innominate.com
tobias@bugol.de
tom@arcot.com
tomh@po.crl.go.jp
toni@soth.at
Trevor Perrin
tt@it.jyu.fi
tyshlek@fuib.com
tzeruch@ceddec.com
unknown@riverstyx.net
vagran.ast@gmail.com
Veres Lajos
vf@unity.net
Victor.Duchovni@morganstanley.com
vincent.rijmen@cryptomathic.com
vincent.rijmen@esat.kuleuven.ac.be
vineet.sharma@gmail.com
Vitezslav Cizek
vitus@cryptocom.ru
vrghost@gmail.com
VWalker@novell.com
wade@Stoner.COM
wades@mail.cybg.com
weidai@eskimo.com
Weimer@CERT.Uni-Stuttgart.DE
weisz@vcpc.univie.ac.at
Wim Lewis
witekfl@poczta.gazeta.pl
witr@rwwa.COM
WMarczy@topcall.co.at
wplatzer@iaik.tu-graz.ac.at
wrat@jump.net
yasuyuki-ito@d-cruise.co.jp
yngve@opera.com
yogesh nagarkar
yoram@mail.idrive.com
YoramZ@gilian.com
YostW@tce.com
zeev-l@yahoo.com
zeoli@roguewave.com
zglozik@opentsa.org
zglozik@stones.com
Zhao Junwang
zhigangwu@yahoo.com
Zoltan Arpadffy
Zoltan.Arpadffy@scientificgames.se
zot@ZotConsulting.com

Main page