List of Authors

Main page

Names appear multiple times because of multiple email addresses.

We are still seeking responses from the following:

achmielowiec@enigma.com.pl
advax@erich.triumf.ca
agray@iconsinc.com
alex@linlab.net
alexei.khlebnikov@opera.com
Alok Menghrajani
alonk@checkpoint.com
amadeu@tecgraf.puc-rio.br
AMARLOW1@bloomberg.net
amitc@pspl.co.in
Andr Guerreiro
andreas@ds3.etech.fh-hamburg.de
Andrew.Bales@Honeywell.com
andrew@cis.uoguelph.ca
andy.schneider@bjss.co.uk
Annie Yousar
araqnid@innocent.com
aslam@funk.com
au@yahoo.com
AYoung1@NCSUS.JNJ.COM
ayoung@cigital.com
babinebell@trustcenter.de
beckman@acl.lanl.gov
behnke@trustcenter.de
ben@psc.edu
bentson@grieg.holmsjoen.com
bernd.matthes@gemplus.com
bg@sics.se
bheadley@interaccess.com
bixby@hp.com
bluelineXY
bneijt@gmail.com
bob@chaoticsoftware.com
bourque@art.alcatel.fr
brennan@coco.cchs.su.oz.au
brianh@kheldar.apana.org.au
briank@cs.stanford.edu
briggs@parc.xerox.com
bruce.forsberg@baesystems.com
bs@bsws.zid.tuwien.ac.at
bt1cu@hpboot.rz.uni-leipzig.de
bwelling@tislabs.com
bwheeler@authentica-security.com
byer@mail.all-net.net
cardbox@easynet.co.uk
cdive@baltimore.com
cfe-commits@cs.uiuc.edu
chaffee@plateau.cs.berkeley.edu
chardin@2wire.com
Christian Bundy
christophe.renou@edelweb.fr
colin@field.medicine.adelaide.edu.au
colin@nyx10.cs.du.edu
cpeterson@aventail.com
Cristian Stoica
Cristian Stoica
cs@zip.com.au
Cynh
czhang2005@hotmail.com
d.holmes@f5.com
danisch@ira.uka.de
Dario B
darryl-mailinglists@netbauds.net
das33@cornell.edu
David Bar
David Brodski
David Gatwood
David Lloyd
david.hopwood@zetnet.co.uk
David.Smith@cern.ch
Davide Galassi
davidh@3blackdogs.com
dbrumley@stanford.edu
deengert@anl.gov
Denis.Beauchemin@Courrier.USherb.ca
derudder@tditx.com
dg@sunet.ru
dhankers@cacr.math.uwaterloo.ca
dharris@drh.net
diego.lopez@rediris.es
Dirk Wetter
djm@mindrot.org
dlheine@suif.Stanford.EDU
dlmeetei@gmail.com
dmiller@ilogic.com.au
Dmitry-Me
Dniel Bakai
Douglas E Engert
dpc@qualys.com
dra@redevised.net
dsomers@omz13.com
ebishop@spyglass.com
eflash@gmx.net
eisenach@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
ejk@uiuc.edu
ekr@rtfm.com
Ellinger, Wesley M
emmanuel.azencot@bull.net
engineering@MorningStar.Com
Eric Dequin
Eric@emc.com
Even.Holen@itea.ntnu.no
fheymans@isaserver.be
fibikova@exp-math.uni-essen.de
fitzgibbon@yahoo.com
fo@hawo.stw.uni-erlangen.de
frank.geurts@nl.abnamro.com
Frdric Giudicelli
frederic.donnat@zencod.com
Frederic.Giudicelli@INTRINsec.com
fry@open.ch
fweimer@redhat.com
Gabor Tyukasz
gbenson@redhat.com
Geoff Keating
geoff@eu.c2.net
ger@hobbelt.com
gp@nsj.co.jp
Guenter
Gunnar Kudrjavets
Gunnar Kudrjavets
H.Reinecke@hw.ac.uk
hager@dortmund.net
haridharan@gmail.com
hartman@symantec.com
hesiod
Hiroyuki YAMAMORI
Hongze Zhu
HUANG@HP-Cupertino-om8.om.hp.com
huang@hp.com
huangyuzhen@bj.tom.com
hughes@logos.ucs.indiana.edu
ian@uns.ns.ac.yu
igor@pobox.org
inoszticzius@rightnow.com
Insu Yun
intercommit@gmail.com
invi@your.toilet.ch
isnotnick
itojun@iijlab.net
itojun@kame.net
ivan.nestlerode@sonos.com
j@w1.fi
jamercee
jdominy@darwinuser.org
jean-marc.desperrier@certplus.com
jeffb@issl.atl.hp.com
jeremy.norris@rebel.com
jj@void.si
jjarvie@newsguy.com
jmb.openssl@nospam.hackery.net
joel@orbz.com
johane@lysator.liu.se
johnnyb@wolfram.com
joop@fokus.gmd.de
joth@chromium.org
jradley@vps.co.za
jrebiffe@gmail.com
Jrme Duval
jtobey@channel1.com
jurgen@oic.de
jurko.gospodnetic@docte.hr
justin@soze.net
kbayram@ubicom.com
keagchon@mehta.anu.edu.au
kenji@miyake.org
kevin.greaney@hp.com
khan@nanotech.wisc.edu
KHE@kmd.dk
khjeon@sds.samsung.co.kr
khockenb@stevens-tech.edu
kilroy@mail.zutom.sk
klemens
kochet@ixbt.com
konietzka@schlund.de
ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp
kst@sdsc.edu
l.montecchiani@gmail.com
l@netlock.net
lampa@fee.vutbr.cz
leonard@votehere.net
lesanti@fiuba7504.com.ar
Libor Krystek
Lindemann@maz-hh.de
live4thee@gmail.com
lob@kulthea.stacken.kth.se
lob@netstream.se
lukem@netbsd.org
macro@ds2.pg.gda.pl
madwolf@comune.modena.it
madwolf@hackmasters.net
mailtome200420032002@yahoo.com
mainbug@celocom.de
mancha
mark@ibiblio.org
markus.friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
martin.gerbershagen@nsn.com
Martin.Kraemer@Fujitsu-Siemens.com
Martin.Kraemer@Mch.SNI.De
Martin.Kraemer@MchP.Siemens.De
martin@strakt.com
matthew@world.net
mccullough@securecomputing.com
me@cs.hmc.edu
meder@mcs.anl.gov
mgd@technosis.de
Michael Lee
Michael Trapp
Michal Bozon
michal-list@logix.cz
Mihai Militaru
mike@cs.mun.ca
mmiyashita
molsson@opera.com
mouring@etoh.eviladmin.org
MRC@Panda.COM
mrpre
mshields@sunblocksystems.com
mturk@apache.org
mxmauro@caiman.com.ar
n2xjk@ulster.net
Naftuli Tzvi Kay
Nicholas Cooper
niels@netbox.org
niklas@canit.se
Niko.Baric@epost.de
okabe@wizsoft.co.jp
openssl@mega-nerd.com
openssl@nauticusnet.com
oscar.jacobsson@celocom.com
Paolo.Ganci@AdNovum.CH
Pascal Cuoq
patr@x509.com
patrick@tellme.com
Paul C. Sutton
paul.keogh@sse.ie
Paul.Rose@bridge.com
pde@eff.org
Peter Dettman
peter.edwards@vordel.com
peter@runestig.com
Petr Spacek
Phillip Hellewell
PK
pocheng@nst.com.tw
pre@mo.msk.ru
psiegel@corestreet.com
ptsekov@syntrex.com
R.McMillan@its.gu.edu.au
ralf@uni-koblenz.de
ran@cryptocom.ru
Raphael Spreitzer
rdenny@dc3.com
rfkrocktk
Richard Godbee
rolf@suse.de
roy@centicsystems.ca
roy@centricsystems.ca
rr@sco.com
rshapiro@abinitio.com
ruemmler@cup.hp.com
russelld@aol.net
rvennemann@cool.ms
sak@parallelconsulting.com
sameer@c2.org
Schller Felix
schoch@sheba.arc.nasa.gov
schroede@SDSC.EDU
Scott Deboy
Scott Schaefer
scott@xpro.com
scott@xypro.com
Sean.ORiordain@cyrona.com
seanb@qnx.com
Sergio Garcia Murillo
Serguei E. Leontiev
shabby@mentor.cc.purdue.edu
shadow@DEMENTIA.ORG
sharding@ccbill.com
shinagawa@star.zko.dec.com
skodonj@webquill.com
smetters@parc.xerox.com
smr@essemer.com.au
sreeram@tachyontech.net
sss@sss.dnsalias.net
staatsvr@asc.hpc.mil
stav@mercury.co.il
stefan.birrer@adnovum.ch
stefan.marxen@gmx.net
sterndark@netcom.com
Steven.Reddie@ca.com
stf@udoma.org
streepy@healthcare.com
su@celocom.de
support@securenetterm.com
svolaf@inet.uni-c.dk
t-matsuu@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
t@epita.fr
takaaki.shinagawa@compaq.com
TANABE Hiroyasu
TheAntony2@bigfoot.com
thierry.lelegard@canal-plus.fr
threaded@totalise.co.uk
Titchener@groove.net
tjmao
tjmao@tjmao.net
tjw@cs.stanford.edu
tnitschke@innominate.com
tom@arcot.com
Veres Lajos
vf@unity.net
Vitezslav Cizek
vitus@cryptocom.ru
vrghost@gmail.com
VWalker@novell.com
weisz@vcpc.univie.ac.at
Wim Lewis
witekfl@poczta.gazeta.pl
wrat@jump.net
yoram@mail.idrive.com
Zhao Junwang
zhigangwu@yahoo.com
zot@ZotConsulting.com

Main page